Executive Board of Salus 2019

You can contact the members of the Executive Board of Salus by email:

Chairperson: Nelli Nygård (nelli.nygard(at)tuni.fi

Vice-chairperson & Tutoring & Subject association room corresponding: Ellen Munkki (ellen.munkki(at)tuni.fi

Treasurer & Enviroment corresponding: Henna Numminen (henna.numminen(at).tuni.fi

Secretary & Social politics corresponding: Ella Plaami (ella.plaami(at).tuni.fi

Well-being & Activity & Tutoring corresponding: Aleksi Das (aleksi.das(at)tuni.fi

Communications & International Affairs & International Tutoring corresponding:  Jazmina Lehtovirta (jazmina.lehtovirta(at)tuni.fi)

Working life relationships & Events & Educational politics corresponding: Etta Salminen (etta.salminen(at)tuni.fi