Executive Board of Salus 2020

You can contact the members of the Executive Board of Salus by email:

Hallituskuva

Chairperson:

Ellen Munkki

ellen.munkki@tuni.fi

*

etta

Vice-chairperson & Subject association room corresponding:

Etta Salminen

etta.salminen@tuni.fi

*

pauliina

Treasurer & corresponding: 

Pauliina Wilkman

pauliina.wilkman@tuni.fi

*

ella

Secretary corresponding: 

Ella Plaami

ella.plaami@tuni.fi

*

kamilla

Well-being & Activity & Environment & Social politics corresponding: 

Kamilla Ryöti

kamilla.ryoti@tuni.fi

*

jasmine

Events corresponding:

Jasmine Järventausta

jasmine.jarventausta@tuni.fi

*

henna

Communications & International Affairs & International Tutoring corresponding:  

Henna Numminen

henna.numminen@tuni.fi

*

sonja2

Tutor corresponding

Sonja Peussa

sonja.peussa@tuni.fi

*

meri

Working life relationships & alumna corresponding:

Meri Vikström

meri.vikstrom@tuni.fi

*

fanny2

Educational politics & YTY corresponding:

Fanny Kaivonen

Fanny.kaivonen@tuni.fi